Day 16: Roasted Vegetable & Balsamic Chicken Wrap

I forgot to take a picture before I devoured this dinner because I was so hungry, my apologies.

I must confess, although I prepped everything, my mother actually dressed the veggies & chicken and got them in the oven because I was running around like a chicken with my head cut off this afternoon.  I thought this meal was very light, tasty, and easy to make.  It was a little on the vinegary (Idk if that’s a word) side because of the Balsamic, but overall it had good flavor.

Here is the link for the recipe (there’s a picture on the blog):

Roasted Vegetable & Balsamic Chicken Wrap

You can tell I’m back in the swing of things and that school has started again because I don’t have as much time/energy to write long posts.  However, the weekend is coming and good recipes are in the near future.

Have a great evening, friends!

Leave a comment