Day 35: Coconut Chicken Salad with Warm Honey Mustard Vinaigrette

So… I don’t have a picture for tonight’s recipe, but it looked like the one on the Skinny Taste website.  And it’s always a good thing when your picture looks like theirs.

I have been wanting to try a new salad recipe so I finally decided to do so.  This recipe is all inclusive:  chicken, salad ingredients, and dressing; a one-stop (filling) supper.

I didn’t change anything in the recipe; however, I did add some sliced strawberries because I had them on hand and thought they would taste good with the vinaigrette.

Yeah, so that’s about it for tonight.  lol.

Oh, here’s the link:

Coconut Chicken Salad with Warm Honey Mustard Viniagrette

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

