Day 14: Creamy Chicken Marsala Pasta

Tonight I had chicken Marsala for the first time.  Well, a version of chicken Marsala.  It was a bit too rich for my taste, but the other family members liked it… So they say.

The recipe was easy to follow and I didn’t change anything when I made it.  I got a little nervous when I was making the sauce for the pasta because it seemed like it was going to be too thin;  however, when I added the sauce to the pasta and cook it for a few minutes longer, the pasta absorbed a lot of the sauce.  That’s all for tonight, I hope you have a fabulous evening…  Happy Monday (and glad it’s almost over)!

Happy baking!

Leave a Reply

