Day 11: Cake Batter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Well folks, it’s Friday and that calls for……… sprinkles!

I LOVE SPRINKLES.  I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again.  I love sprinkles.

When I saw this recipe I could not turn away because this is straight up a party in a cookie and I knew it would be divine.  Cake batter, chocolate chips, sprinkles=perfection in a cookie.  Shout out to http://www.SallysBakingAddiction.com because she provides detailed directions and pictures to make this yummy cookies.

http://sallysbakingaddiction.com/2012/12/09/recipe-round-2-cake-batter-chocolate-chip-cookies/

This is definitely my favorite recipe I have tested thus far.

love.

love.

3 thoughts on “Day 11: Cake Batter Chocolate Chip Cookies

  1. Pingback: Day 15: Cupcake Puppy Chow | girlgonenom

  2. Pingback: Day 21: Chicken Pot Pie Topped with Cheddar Bacon Biscuits | girlgonenom

Leave a Reply

